SCHOOL EXECUTIVE AND STAFF 2025



Principal	Mr Craig	Mr Craig Oliver	
Deputy Principal K-2	Mrs Alex Kohary		
Deputy Principal 3-6	Miss Danielle Machuca		
Assistant Principals	Kindy	Miss N McKey	Assistant Principals C&I
	Year 1	Mrs R Giess / Mrs Jongma (relieving)	Mrs J Burns K-2
	Year 2	Mrs N Carmichael	Mrs L Tulloch 3-6
	Year 3	Miss Kean (relieving)	
	Year 4	Miss M Dunn (acting)	
	Year 5	Mrs N Kirkby / Miss R Lambe (relieving)	
	Year 6	Miss M Brown	
Teachers	KB	Mr Brien	
	KC	Miss Charker	
	KD	Mrs Bertus	
	КН	Miss Hunter	
	KM	Miss McKey	
	1A	Mrs Avard – Mon-Thu	Mrs Paiva – Fri
	1G	Mrs Giess – Mon-Wed	Mrs Unmack – Thu-Fri
	1J	Mrs Jongma	
	1M	Mrs McCarthy	
	1T	Mrs Taylor	
	2C	Mrs Carmichael	
	2G	Mrs Gaynes	
	2M	Mrs Munns	
	2T	Ms Miu	
	2W	Mrs Walker	
	3A	Mrs Ambler	
	3B	Mrs Wood – Mon-Wed	Mrs Balfas – Thu-Fri
	3C	Mrs Commens	
	ЗK	Miss Kean	
	3M	Mrs Mathur	
	4A	Mrs Alibrandi	
	4C	Mrs Adams	
	4D	Miss Dunn	
	4H	Miss Hemmings	
	4P	Mrs Penaloza – Mon-Thu	Mrs Mulcahy – Fri
	4Y	Mrs Yabsley	
	5C	Mr Cheeseman	
	5F	Miss Floyd	
	5K	Mrs Kirkby – Mon-Wed	Mrs Sluiter – Thu-Fri
	5L	Miss Lambe	
	5S	Ms Shore	
	5/6B	Miss Brown	
	6A	Mrs Darshana	
	6C	Miss Chandra	
	6D	Miss Debien	
	6G	Mr Gortley	
	6L	Miss Baxter	
	6R	Mrs Allen	

Specialist Staff	
Counsellor	Mr C Yu – Mon-Tue Mrs M Ma – Thu, Fri Miss G Lau – Thu-(odd weeks) Fri
EAL/D	Mrs C Jones Ms M Li Mrs J Pearce Mrs L Qureshi Mrs P Sohani Mrs J Speth
Learning Support Teacher	Mrs K Clarke Mrs E McMaster
Science (K-6)	Mrs R Bradley – Wed-Fri Mrs S Lee – Wed-Fri Mrs S Pather – Mon-Thu Ms Y Wei – Mon-Wed
РЕ (К-6)	Mrs C Plant Mr P Teylan – Tue-Fri
Student Learning Support Officers	Mrs N Aloschi Mrs K Herrera Miss L Marsden Mrs N Phillips Mrs J Rhee Mrs E Whittlesea
Administration Staff	M. IN H.
Admin Manager Admin Officers	Mrs J Buhler Mrs E Cockerton Mrs K Hunt Mrs J Knox Mrs J Nasso Mrs D Sutcliffe Mrs T Tan Mrs H Treacy
General Assistant	Mr P Hill