## SCHOOL EXECUTIVE AND STAFF 2022



Principal	Mr Craig C	Dliver		
Deputy Principal	Mrs Alex Kohary			
Deputy Principal	Miss Danie	Miss Danielle Machuca		
Assistant Principals	Kindy	Miss H Floyd (relieving)		
	Year 1	Mrs L Tulloch		
	Year 2	Miss N McKey		
	Year 3	Mrs J Burns (relieving)		
	Year 4	Miss N Heyworth (relieving)		
	Year 5	Miss M Brown (acting)		
	Year 6	Miss R Howard		
Teachers	КА	Mrs Adams		
	КС	Miss Chandra		
	KE	Mrs Ambler		
	KF	Miss Floyd		
	KJ	Miss Jones		
	KS	Mrs Sluiter		
	1A	Mrs Alibrandi		
	1J	Mrs Jongma		
	1L	Mrs Penaloza	Mrs Mihas – Fri	
	1M	Miss Miu		
	10	Miss O'Grady		
	1U	Miss Unmack		
	2B	Mrs Balfas		
	2J	Miss Sammut		
	2К	Miss Kean		
	2M	Miss Mckey		
	2P	Mrs Pearce	Mrs Bradley – Fri	
	25	Miss Stanley		
	2W	Miss Wolstenholme		
	3/4G	Miss Tafe		
	3A	Mrs Darshana		
	3B	Mr Brien		
	3D	Mrs Devlin		
	3F	Miss Flockton		
	3M	Miss Bate		
	4C	Mr Cheeseman		
	4H	Miss Heyworth		
	4L	Miss Lambe		
	4M 4S	Mrs Munns Mrs Teuma		
	45 4T	Mrs Taylor		
	5A	Mrs Allen		
	5B	Miss Brown		
	5D	Miss Dawes		
	5E	Miss Edwards		
	5G	Mr Gortley		
	50 5R	Miss Debien		
	6C	Mrs Commens		
	6D	Miss Dunn		
	6G	Mrs Gaynes		
	6H	Miss Howard		
	6M	Miss Matthews		
	6W	Mrs Walker		

Ms R Pendlebury – Mon-Tue Mrs P Young – Wed-Fri	
Mrs J Speth Miss B Ruzic Mrs C Jones – Mon-Thu Mrs L Qureshi – Mon Wed Thu Mrs K McCarthy – Wed-Fri Miss A Hon – Tue-Thu	
Mrs J Burns Mrs P Natos	
Mrs R Bradley – Mon-Tue Mrs C Davies – Wed-Fri Mrs S Lee – Mon-Wed	
Mrs S Pather	
Mrs C Plant Mrs K Meehan – Mon-Thu	Ms R Shore – Fri
Mrs N Aloschi Mrs R Franks Mrs K Herrera Miss L Marsden Miss K Milicevic Mrs N Phillips Mrs R Saunders Mrs K Scotter Mrs M Zaiter	
Mrs J Buhler	
Mrs J Knox Mrs R Graham Mrs K Hunt Mrs E Cockerton	
Mrs J Ford	
	Mrs P Young – Wed-Fri Mrs J Speth Miss B Ruzic Mrs C Jones – Mon-Thu Mrs L Qureshi – Mon Wed Thu Mrs L Qureshi – Mon Wed Fri Miss A Hon – Tue-Thu Mrs J Burns Mrs P Natos Mrs R Bradley – Mon-Tue Mrs C Davies – Wed-Fri Mrs S Lee – Mon-Wed Mrs S Pather Mrs C Plant Mrs K Meehan – Mon-Thu Mrs N Aloschi Mrs R Franks Mrs K Herrera Miss L Marsden Miss K Milicevic Mrs N Phillips Mrs R Saunders Mrs K Scotter Mrs M Zaiter Mrs J Buhler Mrs J Knox Mrs R Graham Mrs K Hunt